Charlotta Conradsen Bennett reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

June 26, 2017 

Our daughter and son-in-laws wedding was gorgeous! The owners, coordinator, caterer, DJ, and cake baker were awesome to work with! The food was fresh and delicious. Everything went smoothly and it was a wonderful experience!

Genevieve Ellis reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

July 15, 2017 

This place was amazing !! Everything was on point and the staff for the catering service and the DJ was Amazing!! I loved every second of it ! I would definitely recommend the Cedar Plantation for sure !!

Marlon Longacre reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

March 7, 2018

The most beautiful place in Cobb County to have a wedding. The Venue is just gorgeous. The landscaping is always perfect. Adrianne's Delectables does an amazing job with the catering. The DJ is spot on with the music. It is a joy for me to perform weddings there. So well organized. The Wedding party is always happy. I could not recommend a better venue to have a wedding.

Follow these links to leave a Review on Facebook   Wedding Wire   The Knot

Jennifer Holbrook Mills reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue —5 star

November 7, 2014 

This is a fantastic venue to work at! The staff is great and the grounds are perfect for great pictures which is what I am passionate about!!!!! I highly recommend this venue.

Cynthia B. Roberts reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

February 20, 2017 

I attended an event here and both the grounds & house were breathtaking!

Jeri Stark Teasdale reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

March 16, 2016

Tara right in the heart of downtown Acworth! Stunning antique venue! Beautifully preserved! Lovely inside and out. So many photo opportunities! A brides dream! You really cannot go wrong with this venue. Everyone is extremely helpful with every aspect of your event! 3/26/16 Cooper Wedding

Victor Jose Alvarado reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

January 4, 2017 

I'm a Wedding Officiant. Did celebrated several wedding ceremonies there for a client. Excellent service, location and staff!!!

Leah James reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


July 14, 2016 

Everyone at Cedar Plantation was extremely wonderful! Michelle was an amazing wedding coordinator, she was on top of everything and made the entire night incredible for us! Christina and the rest of the team were awesome as well! Not only was the venue beyond beautiful, but the customer service and way that we were treated as a whole was far beyond my expectations! They truly made the experience wonderful and I would HIGHLY recommend Cedar Plantation to anyone!!! Everyone that attended the wedding was in awe of the venue and are still talking about how wonderful everything was - from the food to the DJ!

Presley Idel reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


October 9, 2016 


I got married here last night and all I can say is how beautiful everything was. The venue was stunning and the landscape and lights outside blew my guests away. Everyone was so helpful and flexible along the way so it made planning easy! I would definitely recommend this venue to any new bride! Thank you again so much Bridget and Kristina!




Megan Pickens reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

November 30, 2014 

We had a perfect wedding here on November 15, 2014. The venue was gorgeous, food was great and the staff were amazing from the owners to the wait staff! We especially loved Jackie our wedding coordinator, she was absolutely the best, never pushy but kept us on track all night!

Natalie Tortilla Gruber reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

December 6, 2015 

This was a beautiful venue! The owners and coordinator did such an amazing job pulling everything all off! The food and cake was excellent as well. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding! Thank you, everyone
!

Sierra Brooke Sutton Harrison reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

March 31, 2016

Perfect place to have a wedding! The staff was so friendly & helpful. It was such a stress reliever booking here because everything was included so I didn't have to worry! Such a beautiful place! !

Rick Snow reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

October 30, 2016 

Excellent wedding venue with a very supportive staff. One of the nicer venues in the Atlanta area.

Willis West reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

December 31, 2017  

The beauty of this mansion, completed many years ago, still portrays a perfect place for events to hold closest to our memories as time goes by.

Karl Ét Christina Wysocki reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


June, 27 2016


Such a beautiful place, truly, with a wonderful staff. They helped us plan all of the important pieces... And made it so much fun. My wedding was PERFECT. Our guests LOVE the atmosphere, it was very intimate.Type your paragraph here.

Heather Duffield Lambert reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue— 5 star

July 31, 2017 

Speaking from the Mother of the Bride perspective... This Venue is amazing. The staff really went above and beyond expectations. Guests were catered to for any reason. The older guests were served dinner (so they didn't have to walk the buffet), silverware was brought to the table (when it was forgotten), and the Bride and Groom were pampered the entire day. Starr was our coordinator.. She is Spectacular at her job!! She kept the entire day moving forward and on time allowing the families to enjoy the celebration. She took care of all problems (big and small) and was completely professional throughout the micromanaging of the MOB. The clean up portion of the day was so easy with the help of the staff. They really know how to work as a team!! I would absolutely recommend Cedar to any Bride and Groom for their special day!! For the MOB that wants reassurance of a smooth wedding and reception.. This is one MOB that is greatly happy with our experience!! Worth every penny!!


Robin M. Knight reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

May 15, 2016

Went to a friend's wedding there, and it felt so romantic and magical.

Lorena Kellerman reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

April 30, 2015 

We had a wedding last Sunday April 26, 2015. (Lorena & Mark) This place is amazing! Elegant and has excellent view. Brigette was very nice. Michelle the coordinator did a great job coordinating. Nina the Florist and Adrianne for the food it was delicious and the DJ you guys rock! It was a blast! Everybody enjoyed and we got plenty of compliments. I uploaded photos on my Facebook and got plenty of likes and comments that's the wedding was nice and elegant! Thanks so much Cedar Plantation! I will never forget this place and I will refer this place to all my friends who want to get married!

@cedarplantationweddings

Gail Larkin Starling reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

May 24, 2017 

Thanks so much for your outstanding support and hard work in making Haley's wedding everything she dreamed of! You all went above and beyond to make all of her wishes a reality, and we could not have been more pleased with the evening! The rain held off for the ceremony, and I only wish the guests could have had more time to enjoy your beautiful gardens and gazebos before the deluge hit. The food was wonderful, the venue was beautiful, the staff took excellent care of everyone, the DJ got everyone moving and smiling, and a fabulous time was had by all!!

Kelly Monachese reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

May 5, 2014 

Amazing place! Food, services, flowers, everything was perfect! Thank you so much!

Patrick Milhous reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

June 26, 2017 

Our wedding was amazing! Starr our coordinator did an amazing job keeping things moving.

Don’t take our word for it, take theirs!

Lorene Peugh reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

October 14, 2017 

My daughter's wedding reception was held at Cedar Plantation last night. I have to say everything was perfect, the staff was awesome!!! I can't recommend this place enough! Several guests commented to my how beautiful everything was. If I could give more stars I would!

Taylor Qualtiere reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

July 31, 2017 

Just got married here yesterday and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was always happy to help and answer any questions I had, and they were great at handling things and making sure everything went smoothly on our wedding day. The food was fantastic, the music was great, and the venue itself is absolutely beautiful. So happy to have chosen to have my wedding here.

Kimberly McMurray reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


April 30, 2017 


From the first meeting to the departure of my daughter and son in law Cedar Plantation was top notch! All of my nerves were completely gone in planning my daughters wedding and this place gave her the fairytale she wanted! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for the perfect wedding venue!



Mallori Potts reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


December 3, 2016


We got married there on Friday, October 21, 2016 and it was the best day of our lives. All the staff at Cedar Plantation, including our wedding coordinator, Starr, was absolutely wonderful and very helpful! Everything went so well, and all our guests had a great time the entire evening. I didn't have to worry about a thing all day. I didn't have to worry about vendors arriving and setting up, the schedule of the evening, and even the little things like lighting candles we had around the ceremony and the reception. I would recommend this venue to anyone! They made it so easy to have relationships with the cake baker and the caterer, so it was all taken care of the day of the wedding. Great staff, great time, and they communicated very well with us and each other, so I didn't have to update any of the vendors of any changes or details of our wedding day. It was incredible and a beautiful evening!


 

Rodney Fosdick reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

October 5, 2015 

This was a wonderful setting for a wedding! Highly recommend!!

Denise Taylor Babin reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


October 22, 2016 


My friends had their wedding last night and it was amazing. The place was absolutely gorgeous and the staff could not have been nicer. The food was delicious!! I keep telling my husband today that I want the coconut chicken with sweet chili sauce for dinner. If only I could go back!


Tierney Kimmons reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

October 6, 2017 

This place is beautiful and perfect for a wedding. My husband and i had our wedding there and it was amazing. We have gotten so many compliments about it.

Kathy Garmon reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

February 1, 2016

Beautiful wedding venue. Everyone was extremely helpful and made this special day perfect!

Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue