Kelly Monachese reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

May 5, 2014 · 

Amazing place! Food, services, flowers, everything was perfect! Thank you so much!

Don’t take our word for it—take theirs! Here are our most recent reviews.

If you've hosted or attended a spectacular wedding at Cedar Plantation, we'd love to hear your feed back on Facebook. & Wedding Wire. Thank you!

Sierra Brooke Sutton Harrison reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

March 31 · 2016

Perfect place to have a wedding! The staff was so friendly & helpful. It was such a stress reliever booking here because everything was included so I didn't have to worry! Such a beautiful place! !

Lorena Kellerman reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

April 30, 2015 · 

We had a wedding last Sunday April 26, 2015. (Lorena & Mark) This place is amazing! Elegant and has excellent view. Brigette was very nice. Michelle the coordinator did a great job coordinating. Nina the Florist and Adrianne for the food it was delicious and the DJ you guys rock! It was a blast! Everybody enjoyed and we got plenty of compliments. I uploaded photos on my facebook and got plenty of likes and comments that's the wedding was nice and elegant! Thanks so much Cedar Plantation! I will never forget this place and i will refer this place to all my friends who want to get married!

Jeri Stark Teasdale reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

March 16 · 2016

Tara right in the heart of downtown Acworth! Stunning antique venue! Beautifully preserved! Lovely inside and out. So many photo opportunities! A brides dream! You really cannot go wrong with this venue. Everyone is extremely helpful with every aspect of your event! 3/26/16 Cooper wedding

Kathy Garmon reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

February 1 · 2016

Beautiful wedding venue. Everyone was extremely helpful and made this special day perfect!

Rodney Fosdick reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

October 5, 2015 · 

This was a wonderful setting for a wedding! Highly recommend!!

Megan Pickens reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

November 30, 2014 · 

We had a perfect wedding here on November 15, 2014. The venue was gorgeous, food was great and the staff were amazing from the owners to the wait staff! We especially loved Jackie our wedding coordinator, she was absolutely the best, never pushy but kept us on track all night!

Jennifer Holbrook Mills reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue —5 star

November 7, 2014 · 

This is a fantastic venue to work at! The staff is great and the grounds are perfect for great pictures which is what I am passionate about!!!!! I highly recommend this venue.

Karl Ét Christina Wysocki reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star


June, 27 2016


Such a beautiful place, truly, with a wonderful staff. They helped us plan all of the important pieces... And made it so much fun. My wedding was PERFECT. Our guests LOVE the atmosphere, it was very intimate.Type your paragraph here.

Natalie Tortilla Gruber reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

December 6, 2015 · 

This was a beautiful venue! The owners and coordinator did such an amazing job pulling everything all off! The food and cake was excellent as well. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding! Thank you, everyone
!

Robin M. Knight reviewed Cedar Plantation Wedding Venue — 5 star

May 15 · 2016

Went to a friend's wedding there, and it felt so romantic and magical.